0 Current Restrictions

0 Upcoming Restrictions

Dillon Area Press Release

Dillon Area Information Updated: May 5, 2012 (7 years, 6 months ago)

The Dillon Fire restrictions area covers Beaverhead and Madison Counties in Southwest Montana. It encompasses lands administered by the Beaverhead Deerlodge National Forest, Bureau of Land Management, Bureau of Reclamation, US Fish and Wildlife Service, National Park Service, Montana DNRC and Montana FWP. Fire activities on private lands are administered by the County Fire Wardens and Chiefs of individual fire districts.